More
Submit build

Builds / Apple M3 Ultra (60-core GPU, unified)

Mac Studio M3 Ultra (60-core GPU) 256 GB running MiniMax M3.1 Flash

Source: omlx.ai ↗📏 How measured: reported by the original source; RigBase re-checked the numbers at that source
GPU(s)
Apple M3 Ultra (60-core GPU, unified)
VRAM / unified memory (GB)
256
CPU
not stated
Motherboard
not stated
RAM
256 GB unified
PSU
not stated
Other
not stated
Reported total cost
not stated
Power
not stated

Measured speed (generation tokens/sec)

ModelQuantEnginetok/sDetails
MiniMax M3.1 FlashoQ3e-mtp (MTP off)oMLX v0.7.225.3prefill 290.1 tok/scontext: 1K (18.0 tok/s at 4K)📏 oMLX community benchmark upload, mtp_enabled false, peak memory 182.1 GB

oMLX benchmark upload.

Source: https://omlx.ai/benchmarks/performance/m5fqe90r

Blank fields = not stated in the source. We never estimate build data; GPU street prices above are separately sourced and dated.

Rent before you buy: try this model on a cloud GPU for a few dollars first: Runpod (referral link; sign up with Google to get the new-user bonus)

Quick answers: Can Apple M3 Ultra run MiniMax M3.1 Flash?